Edward G. Pascocello

Managing Director NMLS#: 7161

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x130

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather N. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed always goes above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was recommended to us by a friend and we would do the same.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed was very thorough, communicative, and patient with my wife and I. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions but Ed took the time to teach us what we needed to know throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
The process was seamless and easy. The entire team was very communicative and great to deal with! It truly was a pressure doing business with NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed is great. Very professional. Made us feel as though he is as concerned about our needs as we are. That results in a client for life.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Edward Pascocello

A pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Edward Pascocello

Everyone I deal with is professional and courteous Phone calls answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jared H. for Edward Pascocello

Great experience! Ed and has team were very attentive thorough and handled any issues very professionally.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine S. for Edward Pascocello

Ed was right on top of everything and extremely helpful. Was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitry N. for Edward Pascocello

Quality of service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Edward Pascocello

Aberdeen, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing. Ed made the process so simple and seamless and helped me with any questions I had along the way. He was always available to talk and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Something that seemed impossible not too long ago, was made a reality by Ed. I am truly grateful for his services and would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed took his time and explained everything. He was professional and made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Edward Pascocello

Wall, NJ
Ed and his team made this transaction very easy from start to finish. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney O. for Edward Pascocello

Bayville, NJ
As a first time home buyer, having Edward Pascocello explain and help me through every step of the process was invaluable.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christine B. for Edward Pascocello

Port Monmouth, NJ
Ed was available for any question and always took the time to explain every step of the process. I really appreciated the level of service that Ed provided in regards to communication and making my journey a breeze.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Bernard P. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Kept me informed, processed quickly and everyone very pleasant to deal with.

4.9 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Susan D. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Ed and his staff were professional, timely, patient and accommodating to my financial needs. Ed was great!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Edward Pascocello

Howell Township, NJ
The entire team was professional! Service could not have been better. Bravo!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo G. for Edward Pascocello

Carteret, NJ
Ed made the process so easy on my part, communication was magnificent and he took care of everything! Couldn't have asked for more! Best one in the business!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline A. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
cannot say enough great things about Ed! As a first time homebuyer I really appreciated how he took time to explain everything to me. Ed is friendly, knowledgable, and professional. He was very easy to get in touch with, prompt, and just overall great to work with! The home buying process is very overwhelming, especially as a first time home buyer, but Ed helped ease the process and made me feel very comfortable with the mortgage process!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Francesca N. for Edward Pascocello

Cookstown, NJ
Made me feel like I was his only customer!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Excellent service

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Edward Pascocello

Fayetteville, NY
Ed and his team provide personal service at a time when most interactions are automated. They completed our mortgage loan ahead of schedule. We highly recommend Ed and his team!!!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Erica O. for Edward Pascocello

Little Silver, NJ
Continued support and communication throughout the process. Ed is extremely professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Waretown, NJ
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently

Jack E.
Tinton Falls, NJ

The easiest mortgage refinance I ever had.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

amitladhnai (Zillow Review)
07030

I am so glad that we worked with Ed and his team to acquire our mortgage. Working with them was great from start to finish. We were able to get a very low interest rate for our home, and we could not be happier with the team of people that we had to help us through the process. As first time home buyers we had many questions. Ed's team helped us every step of the way. No matter what the question, phone calls and emails were answered right away with friendly people to help guide us and let us know what would be happening next. They worked with us to get all of our documents in order and to help us close quickly so we could move in and enjoy our new home. I would highly recommend Ed and his wonderful team to anyone looking for a mortgage.


Divider

user55044170 (Zillow review)
07066

We used NJ Lenders and worked specifically with Ed when buying our house proximately one month ago. Going into the process we were very stressed out and Ed was absolutely remarkable and helpful he walked us through the entire process and made us feel comfortable and in control I would highly recommend his services and those of NJ lenders.


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Ronald K.
Eatontown, NJ

Ed, the support and service you and your team provided was nothing less than excellent!


Divider

piratewilkins (Zillow review)
07739

Ed was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting our mortgage. He was easily reachable and patiently answered all our questions. Highly recommend!


Divider

robin8126 (zillow review)
13104

If we could give Ed a ten star rating we would. From the very beginning of the loan process he clearly explained every step of the process and the documents that were required. He was always available for questions and if I had to leave a message, he promptly returned my call, and was always pleasant to talk with. He kept an eye on deadlines and we had an on time closing. We did not live in New Jersey and did not move to New Jersey. This was not our first home purchase and I was dreading the "process". Ed made the mortgage process a lot less stressful. We would highly recommend working with Ed Pascocello and his team at NJ Lenders Corp.


Divider

dzmcneez (Zillow review)
07733

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

jonnymacch (Zillow review)
07748

Ed Pascocello/NJ Lenders made the whole process of refinancing as quick and easy as possible. I was hesitant about going through the process until I met Ed. As a business owner and parent I have very little time. Ed and his staff were wonderful throughout, they were very friendly and readily available. I never had to walkout of my office or reschedule a meeting. They set up the appraisal and closing around my schedule. Thanks to Ed and NJ Lenders I was able to refinance at minimal cost and save my self more than $450 a month in payments on a 30yr mortgage!


Divider

user897400 (Zillow review)
07724

Ed was great! Never did he not take my phone call or not get back to me within minutes. He even talked to me as he was driving to pick up his daughter at college. He was able to meet me at any time and called or emailed me with any questions either of us had about the purchase of the house.He came highly recommended by my real estate agent and attorney and I could not be happier having worked with Ed. Just the other day he called after the closing and told me he would call again to touch base before my first mortgage payment. Ed is an amazing man to work with and I would give him my highest recommendation.


Divider

SOC7HILL (Zillow review)
07724

My husband & I had the pleasure of working with Ed Pascocello for our house mortgage. Ed is a consummate professional & was very helpful throughout the entire process. If we had any questions, Ed would respond right away & provide guidance. We can't thank Ed enough for making this process as "seamless" as possible!
-Mrs. & Mrs. Oliver


Divider

MM

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.

MM


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

kcbarcenilla (Zillow review)
07716

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Divider

zuser20160606073256958 (Zillow review)
07724

I've known Ed Pascocello/NJ Lenders personally and professionally for about 15 years. Not only have I used him for all my personal mortgage transactions for both new loans and refinances, but I've referred him and his firm to dozens of my own family, friends and clients. Never have I heard even a single negative comment from any of them. I trust him to always place the borrowers' interests first. His knowledge of the industry enables him to suggest creative products and solutions to help the borrower accomplish their objectives. Ed and his staff are very efficient and easy to work with, making what can often be a complex and cumbersome transaction go very smoothly. I will continue to recommend Ed and his firm to any and all who ask for my recommendation.


Divider

Amy T.
Bound Brook, NJ

I can’t thank you enough for the way that you and your team handled the refinance of my mortgage. All of you did a fantastic job and I can’t believe how quickly you accomplished it. I would not hesitate to recommend Ed to anyone purchasing a home or refinancing their current mortgage!


Divider

gretfritz (Zillow review)
07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

patriciamchugh (Zillow review)
07760

Honest and a pleasure to work with in a very difficult process. I had absolute trust which was very calming. The process has become very involved and Ed was always one step ahead. Even when we had issues arise he took swift action in resolving them and moving on forward.


Divider

llontheshore (zillow review)
07756

Ed helped secure a mortgage for my new home in Ocean Grove. I could not have been happier with the outcome. He was patient, attentive and helped make the process of buying a home as simple as possible. I truly felt that he had my best interest at heart and I definitely recommend Ed if you are thinking of purchasing a home or refinancing.


Divider

gahrng44 (Zillow Review)
06484

If it was not for Ed I don't believe I would've gotten the loan.he went above and beyond, and is the best at what he does.I would recommend to anyone looking for a loan with the best person handling it.


Divider

yammy523 (Zillow review)
07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

kilcomons4 (Zillow reveiw)
08889

If we could give Ed an infinite amount of stars we would. Ed was not only knowledgeable in his job, but knew what all other parties involved should be doing as well! Ed was always available & went above & beyond. We will use him in all our future purchases & refi's. Thank you!!!


Divider

jlonbard32 (Zillow review)
07701

It was a pleasure to work with Ed and his team. Excellent customer service and follow up. He was able to find me financing on a tight schedule and we closed on time. I will definitely recommend him to friends looking to finance a home.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 56
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»