Edward G. Pascocello

Managing Director NMLS#: 7161

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x130

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Edward Pascocello

New Smyrna Beach, FL
The process was very smooth. Ed kept us updated along the way. It was very easy & painless. I would definitely us NJ Lenders again.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Edward Pascocello

Manchester, NJ
Ed made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Katlyn S. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Thank you for being so helpful! You took the time to explain every step of the process and were available with every question we had.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed is a true professional! He kept us informed and was always available to answer our questions. He allowed this experience to be flawless.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed and his team were great throughout the entire process. At the beginning Ed took the time to talk us through all our options and the parameters of the loan offer. Once we agreed to move forward, the team worked in a very timely manner, and again were frequently in contact to make sure we understood each step.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nedal K. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Working with Ed was an absolute pleasure. He was a true professional guiding me through the process. Step by step he was there to explain the smallest of details in order for me to know exactly what’s happening. I would absolutely use him with all my future endeavors and would highly recommend him to families and friends. Thank you sir.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Deber A. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Thank you Ed Pascocello for your help and service with our refinance. Your organization, promptness and knowledge make it a very painless process for us.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed is much more that a mortgage broker. I have found him to be both very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He provides value-added advice and service, and always puts the clients’ interests first. He works with you up front to understand your needs and goals. He offers creative solutions and alternatives to get the job done. I have worked with Ed in the past, and will most certainly work with him again in the future if my situation requires.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed was very well informed of the process and procedures necessary and quick to respond with helpful advice. Overall the entire experience was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie F. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed was great to deal with. Caring and considerate and kept me informed all the way. A pleasure dealing with him.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen E. for Edward Pascocello

Celebration, FL
communication was excellant, questions always answered.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Peter E. for Edward Pascocello

Celebration, FL
Very easy process. Very helpful answering my (dumb) questions. Staff was super helpful with keeping me up to date with the process. I have already referred to friends to NJ Lenders

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Diane L. for Edward Pascocello

Delray Beach, FL
Ed was always available and professional. Heaps helpful and all work was done on time

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Edward Pascocello

Ocean, NJ
Ed is the best. He is client-focused, responsive and great to work with. I highly recommend him as a lender!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather N. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed always goes above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was recommended to us by a friend and we would do the same.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed was very thorough, communicative, and patient with my wife and I. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions but Ed took the time to teach us what we needed to know throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
The process was seamless and easy. The entire team was very communicative and great to deal with! It truly was a pressure doing business with NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed is great. Very professional. Made us feel as though he is as concerned about our needs as we are. That results in a client for life.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Edward Pascocello

A pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Edward Pascocello

Everyone I deal with is professional and courteous Phone calls answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jared H. for Edward Pascocello

Great experience! Ed and has team were very attentive thorough and handled any issues very professionally.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine S. for Edward Pascocello

Ed was right on top of everything and extremely helpful. Was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitry N. for Edward Pascocello

Quality of service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Edward Pascocello

Aberdeen, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing. Ed made the process so simple and seamless and helped me with any questions I had along the way. He was always available to talk and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Something that seemed impossible not too long ago, was made a reality by Ed. I am truly grateful for his services and would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

danielwehrle (Zillow review)
07719

Ed was a pleasure to work and extremely professional and thorough. Ed always responded right away to our countless calls and emails to help us through the process of obtaining our loan. Ed has a wealth of experience and was able to help us with any issues we had with the process every step of the way. We were very pleased with the service from Ed and his team and would highly recommend him to any of our families and friends!


Divider

SOC7HILL (Zillow review)
07724

My husband & I had the pleasure of working with Ed Pascocello for our house mortgage. Ed is a consummate professional & was very helpful throughout the entire process. If we had any questions, Ed would respond right away & provide guidance. We can't thank Ed enough for making this process as "seamless" as possible!
-Mrs. & Mrs. Oliver


Divider

JSfayer (Zillow review)
07722

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

gretfritz (Zillow review)
07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

kilcomons4 (Zillow reveiw)
08889

If we could give Ed an infinite amount of stars we would. Ed was not only knowledgeable in his job, but knew what all other parties involved should be doing as well! Ed was always available & went above & beyond. We will use him in all our future purchases & refi's. Thank you!!!


Divider

mkjoke (Zillow review)
07702

Not only does Ed provide the best rates available, but he was always readily available to answer questions. He gave me great market information on rates, based on his knowledge and saved me a ton of money on closing.


Divider

user467488 (Zillow review)
07748

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were a little naïve to the mortgage process. We were very lucky to have found Ed. He educated us, and helped us thru the entire process. We cant say enough about him and his team. They were very knowledgeable, had quick turn around time, and most importantly were honest. There were no "catches". He had the best rate and we were able to get our mortgage way ahead of schedule because of them. I would highly recommend Ed


Divider

llontheshore (zillow review)
07756

Ed helped secure a mortgage for my new home in Ocean Grove. I could not have been happier with the outcome. He was patient, attentive and helped make the process of buying a home as simple as possible. I truly felt that he had my best interest at heart and I definitely recommend Ed if you are thinking of purchasing a home or refinancing.


Divider

zuser20160606073256958 (Zillow review)
07724

I've known Ed Pascocello/NJ Lenders personally and professionally for about 15 years. Not only have I used him for all my personal mortgage transactions for both new loans and refinances, but I've referred him and his firm to dozens of my own family, friends and clients. Never have I heard even a single negative comment from any of them. I trust him to always place the borrowers' interests first. His knowledge of the industry enables him to suggest creative products and solutions to help the borrower accomplish their objectives. Ed and his staff are very efficient and easy to work with, making what can often be a complex and cumbersome transaction go very smoothly. I will continue to recommend Ed and his firm to any and all who ask for my recommendation.


Divider

robin8126 (zillow review)
13104

If we could give Ed a ten star rating we would. From the very beginning of the loan process he clearly explained every step of the process and the documents that were required. He was always available for questions and if I had to leave a message, he promptly returned my call, and was always pleasant to talk with. He kept an eye on deadlines and we had an on time closing. We did not live in New Jersey and did not move to New Jersey. This was not our first home purchase and I was dreading the "process". Ed made the mortgage process a lot less stressful. We would highly recommend working with Ed Pascocello and his team at NJ Lenders Corp.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

Amy T.
Bound Brook, NJ

I can’t thank you enough for the way that you and your team handled the refinance of my mortgage. All of you did a fantastic job and I can’t believe how quickly you accomplished it. I would not hesitate to recommend Ed to anyone purchasing a home or refinancing their current mortgage!


Divider

jonnymacch (Zillow review)
07748

Ed Pascocello/NJ Lenders made the whole process of refinancing as quick and easy as possible. I was hesitant about going through the process until I met Ed. As a business owner and parent I have very little time. Ed and his staff were wonderful throughout, they were very friendly and readily available. I never had to walkout of my office or reschedule a meeting. They set up the appraisal and closing around my schedule. Thanks to Ed and NJ Lenders I was able to refinance at minimal cost and save my self more than $450 a month in payments on a 30yr mortgage!


Divider

TS

Ed was an absolute gentleman and thanks to him my family and I are now in our dream home. Before I was referred to Ed I was working with another mortgage company that promised the world but when we were a week out from closing they tried robbing me blind. They tried raising my rate by a 1/2 % and hitting me up for points too. Fortunately my real estate lawyer was able to connect me to Ed on a Friday night and once he heard my situation he cleared his Saturday morning to meet at his office. My situation was complicated with the amount of time I was on my new job and my other sources of income. With Ed's knowledge and experience he was able to put together a mortgage for us within 2 weeks ( during Thanksgiving week ) and save us from loosing our new home. My family and I can't thank Ed enough and I would recommend him to anyone I know.

TS


Divider

user194626 (Zillow review)
07702

My closing went very smoothly. Ed and his team also made sure we had everything ready in time so there would be no delays. They were extremely helpful.


Divider

Heather T.
tinton Falls, NJ

Thank you for all your help. Ed was professional and extremely helpful!


Divider

Bonnie M.
Tinton Falls, NJ

Ed Pascocello was wonderful in getting back to me and helping with any questions I had during the process of my the purchase of my first home.


Divider

user55044170 (Zillow review)
07066

We used NJ Lenders and worked specifically with Ed when buying our house proximately one month ago. Going into the process we were very stressed out and Ed was absolutely remarkable and helpful he walked us through the entire process and made us feel comfortable and in control I would highly recommend his services and those of NJ lenders.


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

julic100 (Zillow review)
07631

Ed was very helpful guiding me through the whole process of pre-approval and securing my mortgage. I started working with another lender but ended up working with Ed because his help and attention to detail were phenomenal. He was always available via phone and email and no question was too small for him to answer.Thank you, Ed!


Divider

Mike P.
Rumson, NJ

Ed was superb! Very responsive and always had time for us.


Divider

user897400 (Zillow review)
07724

Ed was great! Never did he not take my phone call or not get back to me within minutes. He even talked to me as he was driving to pick up his daughter at college. He was able to meet me at any time and called or emailed me with any questions either of us had about the purchase of the house.He came highly recommended by my real estate agent and attorney and I could not be happier having worked with Ed. Just the other day he called after the closing and told me he would call again to touch base before my first mortgage payment. Ed is an amazing man to work with and I would give him my highest recommendation.


Divider

katemurray33 (Zillow review)
07302

I highly recommend Ed Pascocello. As a first time buyer he made the process of buying a home seamless and very simple. He is very responsive on email and will explain all the documents to you. Very nice and professional to deal with. I will definitely use him again on my next purchase.


Divider

Mr. & Mrs. Oliver

My husband & I had the pleasure of working with Ed Pascocello for our house mortgage. Ed is a consummate professional & was very helpful throughout the entire process. If we had any questions, Ed would respond right away & provide guidance. We can't thank Ed enough for making this process as "seamless" as possible!

-Mrs. & Mrs. Oliver


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 56
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»